Our Team

 
Name / Job Title Email Phone
Administrative
Beth Oppenheimer, Executive Director boppenheimer@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4710
Nathan Drashner, Assistant Director, IdahoSTARS ndrashner@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4720
Katrice Walters, Fiscal Manager kwalters@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4722
Nicolette Betikoetxea, Accountant nbetikoetxea@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4728
Brandi Nyhof, Outreach Coordinator bnyhof@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4725
Laurie Demko, Executive Assistant ldemko@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4737
Patty Keyes, Administrative Assistant pkeyes@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4732
James Hager, IT Programmer Analyst jhager@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4734
AJ Burt, Web Developer aburt@idahoaeyc.org  
Strengthening Families Project
Jane Zink, Quality Rating and Improvement Coordinator jzink@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4717
Professional Development System
Rebecca Delong, Professional Development Registry Coordinator rdelong@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4723
Michael Striebich, Professional Development System Data Assistant mstriebich@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4727
Scholarships
Chris Rudeen, Scholarship Counselor crudeen@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4718
Dianna McAllister, Scholarship Counselor dmcallister@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4721
Melissa Waylan, Training Scholarship Specialist mwaylan@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4735
Quality Rating & Improvement System
Jane Zink, Quality Rating and Improvement Coordinator jzink@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4717
Tracy Gagnon, Assessment Specialist tgagnon@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4711
Megan O’Neill, Program Assistant moneill@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4729
Idaho Child Care Program
Alaena Hofkins, Licensing and ICCP Program Specialist ahofkins@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Cheryl Bowers, Licensing and ICCP Program Manager vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Raysa Diaz, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Debbie Clark, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Sherry Wilder, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Tami Reichel, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1