Our Team

 
Staff-22.jpg
Name / Job Title Email Phone
Administrative
Beth Oppenheimer, Executive Director boppenheimer@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4710
Jane Zink, IdahoSTARS Leadership Director jzink@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4717
Katrice Walters, Fiscal Manager kwalters@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4722
Nicolette Betikoetxea, Accountant nbetikoetxea@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4728
Brandi Nyhof, Outreach Coordinator bnyhof@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4725
Allison Maier, Outreach Assistant amaier@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4738
Laurie Demko, Executive Assistant ldemko@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4737
Patty Keyes, Administrative Assistant pkeyes@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4732
Martin Balben, Project Director mbalben@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4731
AJ Burt, Web Developer aburt@idahoaeyc.org  
Chelsea Krema, Multicultural Community Liaison ckrema@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4724
Strengthening Families Project
Chelsea Krema, Strengthening Families Project ckrema@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4724
Professional Development System
Eleni Wilcox, Professional Development Registry Coordinator ewilcox@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4713
Scholarships
Chris Rudeen, Scholarship Counselor crudeen@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4718
Dianna McAllister, Scholarship Counselor dmcallister@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4721
Melissa Waylan, Training Scholarship Specialist mwaylan@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4735
Quality Rating & Improvement System
Tracy Gagnon, Assessment Coordinator tgagnon@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4711
Megan O’Neill, Program Assistant moneill@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4729
READY! for Kindergarten
Hailey Michalk, Ready! for Kindergarten - Boise Coordinator ready@idahoaeyc.org 208-338-4707
Idaho Child Care Program
Alaena Hofkins, Licensing and ICCP Program Specialist ahofkins@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Cheryl Bowers, Licensing and ICCP Program Manager vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Raysa Diaz, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Debbie Clark, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Sherry Wilder, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1
Malinda Reissig, Vendor Specialist vendorspecialist@idahoaeyc.org 2-1-1